Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jennifer Saez

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jennifer Saez

4.5 out of 5 (19 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kaitlin Butler

Kaitlin Butler

September 14, 2022

1  out of  5
"Bottom line: Insurance is intended for when things go wrong and when they do, this crew is totally MIA. Nice of Jennifer to finally respond after I raise in a public review. I’ve happily moved my business."
Profile photo of David Spinnato

David Spinnato

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer was extremely kind and professional. She is always available for your call and ready to help!!"
Profile photo of Enmanuel Sosa

Enmanuel Sosa

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service!! (Original) Excelente Servicio!!"
Profile photo of Judith Gaciofano

Judith Gaciofano

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer is an extremely pleasant asset to this industry. She goes above and beyond for her clients and her team is fantastic! I have had the pleasure to know her for over 15 years and I highly recommend her services."
Profile photo of LORI DOERRLER

LORI DOERRLER

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer was easy to work with, explained everything and answered all of my questions. She will be my go to person for insurance from now on."
Profile photo of Robert Baccaray

Robert Baccaray

March 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer Saez is a top professional. I have known and worked with her for over 10 years. She has never disappointed me in any of my dealings with her property and casualty business. And I have always seen her work hard to over deliver on her service to her other clients. I would highly recommend her and her company for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Nyasha Zimunhu

Nyasha Zimunhu

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Team was really helpful, easy to contact and went above and beyond with my case. I started off paying high insurance and some underlying reasons were determined and I was able to get a more fair rate."
Profile photo of Edgard Amasifen

Edgard Amasifen

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The service was excellent and I was able to save quite a bit of money on my new policy. (Original) El servicio fue excelente y pude ahorrar un poco de dinero en mi nueva póliza."
Profile photo of Tina Roth

Tina Roth

October 30, 2021

4  out of  5
"Thank you for the help you guys have provided us."
Profile photo of Jessica Bonilla

Jessica Bonilla

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jennifer Saez and team are kind, professional and very efficient. My husband and I came across Jen after we purchased a new home. She made acquiring Home Owners Insurance for our new property an easy process and was great at explaining all the different coverage options. When the time came for us to purchase a car, we immediately went back to Jen because we knew she would have our best interest in mind. Once again, she made the process super easy and pain free. I would highly recommend Jen to anyone who is need of any type of insurance. She is highly knowledgeable and will definitely take care of all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jasmine Long

Jasmine Long

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Impressed with Jennifer, she’s very nice and efficient !"
Profile photo of suzan cooper

suzan cooper

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"The team here is so kind and helpful."
Profile photo of Shark Week Survival Kit Team

Shark Week Survival Kit Team

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"All I can say is wow! I needed help with insurance for my business and Jennifer and her team went above and beyond to get me the best deal possible. They were informative, they were kind, and best of all I felt like they had my best interest in mind."