Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Pablo Morales

Pablo Morales

May 17, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Pablo Morales
"No la recomiendo si eres de los que le gusta el servicio al cliente y la atención y que todo sea claro está NO es tu opción.. llamas nadie te responde le escribes te responde dos semanas después cuando le respondes al minuto tarde 2 semanas después. Te dicen que te dan descuento y después de someter todo lo que te pide ella no lo somete a la aseguradora y tienes que pagar todo sin descuento. Y no soy el único que tuve problemas también familiares que me la recomendaron. te cancelan los seguro sin previo aviso. Le doy una estrella porque no tengo la opción de ponerle cero."
Profile photo of Christashia Rodriguez

Christashia Rodriguez

April 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christashia Rodriguez
"I spoke with Emely at the New York auto show she was amazing! She was able to help me with my insurance very sweet and attentive. Great employee!"
Profile photo of Bryan

Bryan

April 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan
"Met Emely at the Autoshow and she was so easy to work with. Extremely happy. 10/10"
Profile photo of Jiho

Jiho

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jiho
"This was amazing i got free candy."
Profile photo of Mason Barreto

Mason Barreto

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mason Barreto
"super good energy‼️"
Profile photo of Rick Kahn

Rick Kahn

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Kahn
"Really outstanding service! Speedy, efficient, and easy. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of anna drastik

anna drastik

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by anna drastik
"Vicki Carrion at Jennifer Saez State Farm agency is amazing to work with! Loved the experience, she made it really easy and was very patient and caring throughout the whole process. Getting home owner’s insurance can be stressful and Vicki made it a breeze. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Michael Fine

Michael Fine

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Fine
"Vicki is awesome!👍"
Profile photo of Cindy Castillo

Cindy Castillo

April 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Castillo
"Very kind reps. Super nice and sweet to me and family."
Profile photo of Augostin Almazi

Augostin Almazi

April 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Augostin Almazi
"Nice"
Profile photo of X Factory

X Factory

April 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by X Factory
"Very helpful and kind and generous"
Profile photo of jay Nunez

jay Nunez

April 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jay Nunez
"Vicky was the best she really helped me understand what I was signing up for. Amazing service, great conversation, really friendly environment."
Profile photo of Gabriela Matos

Gabriela Matos

April 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriela Matos
"Fun game and great service!"
Profile photo of Rj Reale

Rj Reale

April 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rj Reale
"great service Karen"
Profile photo of Yudelka Matos

Yudelka Matos

April 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yudelka Matos
"Muy buen servicio excelente equipo"
Profile photo of Carolyn Guzman

Carolyn Guzman

April 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Guzman
"Karen has a great customer service I transferring my policy over to her there is one better then her to take care of all my policies excellent service"
Profile photo of Leslie Emperatriz Aquino de Collado

Leslie Emperatriz Aquino de Collado

April 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Emperatriz Aquino de Collado
"Karen tiene un excelente servicio al cliente me explico mi pólisa muy bien y tiene una muy bonita sonrisa gracias"
Profile photo of Adonis Canseco

Adonis Canseco

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adonis Canseco
"Great services Karen"
Profile photo of Meek S

Meek S

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Meek S
"Had a great team present at the car show (Jacob Javits Center). Customer service was perfect."
Profile photo of Oliver the Hamster

Oliver the Hamster

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Oliver the Hamster
"Very nice and friendly"
Profile photo of ANNY GARCIA

ANNY GARCIA

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ANNY GARCIA
"Great service Karen is very knowledgeable she gave me a lot of good information about my auto policy and the different discounts that I qualified for. Thank you"
Profile photo of Diego “DeeTheGee” G

Diego “DeeTheGee” G

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diego “DeeTheGee” G
"Karen and Joe are awesome."
Profile photo of Julissana Guzman

Julissana Guzman

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julissana Guzman
"Karen gave me good information for my auto insurance thank you"
Profile photo of Andy Yu

Andy Yu

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Yu
"Great service good explanation of my policy Karen"
Profile photo of Elena Molloy

Elena Molloy

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elena Molloy
"Nice knowledgable and helpful"